Only administrator inside SalesScreen has the possibility to delete a board
By deleting a board, the widgets inside that board will also be deleted
The first step is to navigate to the Dashboard located in the left side menu.
Now click on Manage Boards in the top right corner.
Click on the recycle bin icon on the top right of the board that you wish to delete.
Confirm the deletion by clicking on the check mark.
The board is now deleted from your dashboard.